1. Home
  2. More information
  3. Our external partners

Our external partners

uk

Dr Melanie Davies
Consultant Gynaecologist, University College London Hospitals
Chair of Fertility Preservation UK,
Special Interest Group of the British Fertility Society
melanie.davies14@nhs.net
britishfertilitysociety.org.uk/special-interest-groups/fertility-preservation-uk/

 

australia

emPoWeR

www.empowerunit.org
Dr Michelle Peate
Program leader,
Psychosocial Health and Wellbeing Research (emPoWeR) Unit
Senior Research Fellow, Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology
michelle.peate@unimelb.edu.au

Future Fertility

Professor William Ledger
Fertility Specialist and Gynaecologist
w.ledger@unsw.edu.au

Dr Antoinette Anazodo
Paediatric and Adolescent Oncologist
antoinette.anazodo@health.nsw.gov.au

Dr Shanna Logan
Clinical Psychologist and Fertility Counsellor
shanna.logan@unsw.edu.au

The Royal Children’s Hospital Melbourne

www.rch.org.au/fertility/
Dr Yasmin Jayasinghe
Paediatric and Adolescent Gynaecologist and Clinical Lead
Oncofertility Service, The Royal Children’s Hospital, Melbourne
Senior Lecturer, University of Melbourne, The Royal Women’s Hospital
yasmin.jayasinghe@unimelb.edu.au

 

germanyswitzerland

Fertionco

www.fertionco.ch
Dr. phil. Verena Ehrbar
Study Co-Ordinator, Psychologist, Post Doc